• ENGSO Youth

And the 2019-2021 Young Delegates are...

Updated: Oct 30, 2019

ENGSO Youth was looking for enthusiastic Young Delegates who are willing to take meaningful action and play an important role in advocating and empowering children and young people in the sport for all sector.

The wait is over; see the list of our 2019-21 Young delegates.

The 2019-2021 Young Delegates are:

1. Khoudija Houhou (Algeria)

2. Marianne Skopa (Austria)

3. Sakina Valiyeva ( Azerbaijan)

4. Vugar Rustamili ( Azerbaijan)

5. Laura Maria Tiidla (Estonia)

6. Dillon Richardson (Canada/Germany)

7. Sandra Zwick (Germany)

8. Zhanna Tlegenova (Germany)

9. Isaiah Kiolouglou (Greece)

10. Fabio Jorge da Silva (Japan/Portugal)

11. Giulia Santangelo (Italy)

12. Gena Sturgon (Kosovo)

13. Zane Skujina (Latvia)

14. Christian Hajj (Lebanon)

15. Lars Cornelissen (Netherlands)

16. Martim de Portugal Martoa (Portugal)

17. Miguel Peralta (Portugal)

18. Ekaterina Gorokhova (Russia)

19. Mirjana Ivkovic (Serbia)

20. Scilla Szmoloaiova (Slovakia)

21. Marcos López-Flores (Spain)

22. Spela Hus (Slovenia)

23. Emilie Moffat (UK)

24. Stefan Ferencz (UK)

25. Matehan Cengiz (Turkey)


More is coming.

From 22-26 November 2019 the Young Delegates will meet in Budapest, and through a series of workshops develop a “Sport for Active Citizenship” toolkit.

The meeting is supported by the Council of Europe through European Youth Foundation; #eyfcoe.

More info is coming soon.