• ENGSO Youth

New ENGSO Youth Leadership have been elected in Paris!!!

At the 25th General Assembly, elections have also taken place. The General Assembly has elected new youth and sport leadership to lead and represent ENGSO Youth within 2017-2019 mandate.

Newly elected ENGSO Youth Committee (from left to right):

Chair Michael Leyendecker (German Sport Youth - Deutsche Sportjugend)

Member Filipa Godinho (Portugese Sports Confederation)

Vice-Chair Nevena Vukašinović (Olympic Committee of Serbia)

Member Gerda Katschinka (Austrian Sport Organisation)

Yoann Soirot (French Olympic Committee)

Ugne Chmeliauskaite (Lithuanian Union of Sports Federations)

Fredrika Lindström (Swedish Sports Confederation)

Bence Garamvölgyi (Hungarian Competitive Sport Federation)

Congratulations to all elected!!!